Hi i am not able to see my old earning in my account. Can you please check that. Before 14th i have done 10 days work but after server i lose my account. I register again from same email id but till now i am not able to see my old earning and payment in my homebasework.net account.
Dear till now 95% data is recovered. And we already send email to recovered freelancer that they have recovered. Freelancer who is recovered can login with their old email id and password and can see their old completed work and old estimated earning also there. If they registered again after 14th with same email id then old work and old payment is already added in their account.
Dear we have done our best. Now remaining 5% data we are unable to recover. We know that these 5% people will be disappointed with this. But we have also some limitations.
This 5% can’t be recover due to some mistake from their side only.
WHY (5%) MY DATA IS NOT RECOVERED
Here are many points for which your data is not recovered.
> If you had many account from same ip address then you are not recovered. Because you can make limited account only from one ip address.
> If you had done more then one job and your referral job account was not verified after 10 days, then also you are not recovered. If you are not interested in referral job then you can do one job only.
> In your previous work time period you had taken more then 48 hour leave then also you are not recovered.
Note: Freelancer who has not done these mistakes is already recovered and can see their old work and earning in their account.
SOLUTION FOR NOT RECOVERED FREELANCER
First please read above given condition and watch what mistake you have done before, for that your account is not working till now and your data is not recovered.
We have one solution only for not recovered freelancer. They can register again if they want. We are giving him last chance. After that if they will do any one above given mistake we will disable him for lifetime.
So if they want to work with us again please register again and follow the rule. Read all faq, instruction in all job, all given T&C careflully before starting the job. Otherwise they will lose their account for lifetime.